Tuesdays: January 7th - March 24th NO WALK & TALK 2/25
Saturday, February 22 2020

Cape May Convention Hall

Senior Citizen Walk and Talk Tuesdays

Please note, today the rink will be closed for Walk and Talk, but the atrium will remain open.
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 24 2020 . Also includes Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.

Pages

Upcoming Events

Fri, February 28

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm

Sat, February 29

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, March 01

 
Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm