10/2019 Events

Wed, October 02

A Town Hall Series: Knock Out Opioid Abuse
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
9am - 11am (doors open at 8am for naloxone training)
Cape May Convention Hall - 714 Beach Avenue

Thu, October 10

Celebeate the 47th Annual Victorian Weekend in Cape May

October 10 - 14

Come enjoy an abundance of fun, exciting activities!

Call 609-884-5404 or visit capemaymac.com for more information!

 

Fri, October 11

BluesFest Cape May, Presented by Blue Moon Brewing Company and Three Chord Bourbon, October 11 - 12

Sat, October 12

West Cape May Lima Bean Festival

Located at Wilbraham Park from 9am  - 5pm

Rotary Park on Lafayette Street
Saturday October 12th, 2019
9AM-3PM.

Sponsored by The Women's Group and Cape May United Methodist Church.

Sun, October 13

The Nature Center will host a Monarch Butterfly Festival with games, activities, and live monarch tagging demonstrations. It is the peak season for the monarch.  Event will take place from 10am - 4pm

Mon, October 14

9th Annual Memorial Paddle out & Pasta Fundraiser in honor of Lt. Andy Boyt

Monday, October 14, 2019

Memorial Paddle out • 12pm at Steger's Beach

Jackson & Beach Ave

Pasta Fundriaser • 2 - 6pm at the VFW Post 386

419 Congress St.

Fri, October 18

Cape May Fall Festival

Cape May Convention Hall

Friday : 12 - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 3pm

Also featuring daily shows with Nature Nick!

Sun, October 20

37th  Annual Cape May Halloween Parade CANCELED AND WILL NOT BE RESCHEDULED

Thu, October 24

1st Annual Bodnar’s at the Jersey Shore Auction Event

 

 

Thursday October 24, 2019

500+ Lots Multi-Estate Public Auction

Fri, October 25

Hallowed Half Marathon Weekend

October 25 - 26

visit capemayrunningco.com for more information

Sat, October 26

Crafts and Collectibles by the Sea

Cape May Convention Hall

714 Beach ave Cape May, NJ

10am - 4pm

Call 609-884-5404 or visit capemaymac.com for more information

Wed, October 30

Cape May City Town Hall Meeting

October 30, 2019 • 6pm

Cape May Convention Hall

714 Beach Ave

This meeting is open to the public

Light refreshments will be served.