03/2019 Events

Fri, March 01

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                 

Friday, March 1, 2019
7pm - 9pm
Congress Hall
200 Congress Pl. Cape May, NJ

The DeSatnick Foundation Proudly Presents Nationally Recognized Comedians Jeff Caldwell & Brad Trackman.

$35 provides entrance to first come, first served seating.
Tickets may be purchased at www.eventbrite.com.

Sat, March 02

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 03

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Tue, March 05

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
5pm - 6pm
Cape May City Fire Department Building
712 Franklin Street, Cape May City

Attention Dog & Cat owners of Cape May City, Cape May Point, West Cape May and Cape May County:
FREE Rabies Clinic!

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm

Fri, March 08

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                    

Sat, March 09

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 10

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, March 15

St. Patrick's Day Plunge Weekend
March 15 - 17, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019
Polar Bear Plunge Benefit

Sat, March 16

St. Patrick's Day Plunge Weekend
March 15 - 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Beneficiary: Cape May Food Closet (located at 1st Presbyterian Church)

All Day Festivities:

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 17

St. Patrick's Day Plunge Weekend
March 15 - 17, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Celebrate St. Patrick's Day & Carney's 40 Year Anniversary!

Carney's Jam Session Returns with South Jersey's Best Cover Band!
"THE ROCKETS"
Live on Stage 2 - 6pm

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Mon, March 18

Tue, March 19

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm

Bring your sneakers, your water bottle and a friend!  Enjoy a few hours of socializing at Cape May Convention Hall. 
Walk the indoor roller rink or relax in the atrium and take in the beautiful views of the beach and ocean!

Fri, March 22

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                    

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                 

Friday, March 22, 2019
7pm - 9pm
Cape May Lutheran Church - 509 Pittsburg Avenue, Cape May, NJ

The Surfrider Foundation, South Jersey Chapter invites you to a screening of A Plastic Ocean.

Screening will be followed by a discussion led by the Surfrider Foundation, South Jersey Chapter.

Sat, March 23

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 24

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Tue, March 26

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm

Bring your sneakers, your water bottle and a friend!  Enjoy a few hours of socializing at Cape May Convention Hall. 
Walk the indoor roller rink or relax in the atrium and take in the beautiful views of the beach and ocean!

Fri, March 29

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                    

Sat, March 30

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 31

LAST DAY OF THE ROLLER SKATING 2018-2019 SEASON!
Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm