Benefit Concert for the Center for Community Arts & WCFA 101.5 - Call 609-884-9565 for tickets!

09/2018 Events

Sat, July 07

Free Adult Ballroom Dancing

Cape May Convention Hall, 9 - 10:30pm

Every Saturday Evening from July 7 - Septmber 1

Come Out and Dance the Night Away! 

Free Children's Dancing To The Fred Hall Orchestra 

Cape May Convention Hall 7:30 - 8:30pm

Every Saturday Evening from July 7 - September 1

Come Enjoy Some Free Dancing for Children of All Ages!

Sat, September 01

Cape May Promenade - 10am - 5pm

Dozens of crafters offer everything from jewelry to leather goods, from fashion and accessories to water colors, so you are sure to find all the perfect gifts you’ve been searching for—and of course, a little something for yourself.

All concerts are at 7pm.
Friday, Saturday, Sunday and & Monday Evenings
Rotary park, 400 Lafayette Street
Bring a beach chair to enjoy the music!
Call 609-884-9565 for more information!

Sun, September 02

All concerts are at 7pm.
Friday, Saturday, Sunday and & Monday Evenings
Rotary park, 400 Lafayette Street
Bring a beach chair to enjoy the music!
Call 609-884-9565 for more information!

Start time is 6:58pm. Guests need to be seated by 6:40pm

Cape May Promenade - 10am - 5pm

Fri, September 07

All concerts are at 7pm.
Friday, Saturday, Sunday and & Monday Evenings
Rotary park, 400 Lafayette Street
Bring a beach chair to enjoy the music!
Call 609-884-9565 for more information!

Tue, September 11

6:15pm at the Cove.
Please bring a chair for the ceremony.
For the first time, a 21 Gun Salute.

Visit: http://capemaykiwanis.com/ for more information.

Thu, September 13

Fri, September 14

All concerts are at 7pm.
Friday, Saturday, Sunday and & Monday Evenings
Rotary park, 400 Lafayette Street
Bring a beach chair to enjoy the music!
Call 609-884-9565 for more information!

Sat, September 15

Saturday, Sept. 15: 10am-6pm on the grounds of the Physick Estate, 1048 Washington St., Cape May
 
All concerts are at 7pm.
Friday, Saturday, Sunday and & Monday Evenings
Rotary Park, 400 Lafayette Street
Bring a beach chair to enjoy the music!
Call 609-884-9565 for more information!

Sun, September 16

Sunday, September 16th, 2018
7pm - 8:15pm
Rotary park, 400 Lafayette Street

Tue, September 18

Tuesday, September 19th, 2018
10AM - 12PM
Cape May Convention Hall
714 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204

Wed, September 19

Cape May Candidate Forum

Wednesday, September 19, 6 PM-8 PM

The Grande Hotel, 1045 Beach Avenue, Penthouse Ballroom

Meet the Candidates for City Council

Fri, September 21

Wed, September 26

4:45 PM 
Pre-Run Ceremony - inside Museum - Special Guest of Honor, USCG Training Center Honor Guard, Military Band, Flag Dedication...

The Navel Air Station Aviation Museum, Cape May Airport

Thu, September 27

 

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Day 1...

Sat, September 29

Oktoberfest
September 29, 2018

Rain date- Sunday, September 30, 2018

Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 

Celebrate the famous Bavarian tradition in Cape May the festival will be located on
Carpenter Lane between Decatur & Perry  and continue down Jackson Street to
Beach Ave. as it is transformed into a German promenade with authentic music and food.