03/2017 Events

Fri, March 03

Toddler Skate 9:30 - 11:30am
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, March 04

Annual Spaghetti Dinner- 4:30PM- 7:00PM

Adults - $12.00

Children - $7.00 under age 7

Eat in or take out

For more information call 609-884-8888 or go to CapeMayKiwanis.com

Open Skate 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sun, March 05

Open Skate 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, March 10

Toddler Skate 9:30 - 11:30am
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 

Sat, March 11

Open Skate 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sun, March 12

Open Skate 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, March 17

Toddler Skate 9:30 - 11:30am
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Cape May's 1st Annual: Paddy's Day Polar Bear Plunge 2017

Our Polar Plunge Goal: To raise as much money as possible for Family Promise of Cape May County! See below for the mission statement of Family Promise, time line of events and different ways you can donate money to this incredible cause!

Sat, March 18

12th Annual P.A.L. (Police Athletic League of Cape May)
Comedy Night Social held at the Cape May Convention Hall Saturday, March 18th 7PM.
Doors open at 7PM, comedians begin at 8PM.

Sun, March 19

Open Skate 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, March 24

Toddler Skate 9:30 - 11:30am
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Singer-Songwriter of Cape May

March 24th - 25th

The 10th annual Singer-Songwriter of Cape May will be held at historic Congress Hall and 18 showcase venues in Cape May, New Jersey.

For more information go to: www.sscapemay.com

 

Sat, March 25

Open Skate 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sun, March 26

Open Skate 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, March 31

Toddler Skate 9:30 - 11:30am
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm