Tuesdays: January 7th - March 24th

Calendar of Events

Thu, December 12

Annual Hospitality Nights

Located on Washington Street Mall

From 7 - 9pm

Visit heartofcapemay.com for more information!

Sat, December 14

Holiday Show and Reception with "America's Sweethearts"

Cape May Convention Hall at 7pm

714 Beach Ave Cape May, NJ

Call 609-884-9565 for more information

Christmas Candlelight House Tours

5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sun, December 15

Nick Fedoroff Community Christmas Celebration

Located at Cape May Convention Hall

714 Beach ave Cape May, NJ

From 12pm - 3pm

For more information call 609-884-9539

 

Wed, December 18

The Angelus Chorus

Located at Cape May Convention Hall at 7pm

714 Beach ave Cape May, NJ

For more information call 609-884-9565

 

Fri, December 20

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm
*Teen skate is $5 for skaters and non-skaters.
 

Sat, December 21

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, December 22

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Thu, December 26

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Fri, December 27

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm
*Teen skate is $5 for skaters and non-skaters.
 

Sat, December 28

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Christmas Candlelight House Tours

5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sun, December 29

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Mon, December 30

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Tue, January 07

Walk and Talk occurs every Tuesday from January 7 through March 24 at 10am - Noon at Cape May Convention Hall located at 714 Beach Avenue.

Bring your sneakers, water & a friend! Enjoy a few hours of socializing at Cape May Convention Hall.  Walk the indoor roller rink or relax in the atrium and take in the beautiful views of the beach & ocean.