Calendar of Events

Fri, February 05

Friday:

Toddler Skate  9:30 - 11:30  (ENDS FRIDAY, MARCH 11TH)

Open Skate  4pm - 6pm    

Teen Skate  6:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday & Sunday: 

Open Skate  1pm - 3pm    4pm - 6pm

Sat, March 05

FREE CONCERT AT CONVENTION HALL 7PM

Fri, March 18

11th Annual PAL Comedy Night Social held at the Cape May Convention Hall Friday, March 18th at 7PM. Doors open at 7PM, comedians begin at 8PM. Lite fare, soda, beer, and wine provided by Lucky Bones in Cape May.

Corporate VIP Sponsorship Package: $500
Sponsorship Includes:

Sat, May 28

8PM AT CAPE MAY CONVENTION HALL

 

Mon, June 27

8PM AT CAPE MAY CONVENTION HALL

Mon, July 11

8PM AT CAPE MAY CONVENTION HALL

Mon, July 18

8PM AT CAPE MAY CONVENTION HALL

Mon, July 25

8PM AT CAPE MAY CONVENTION HALL

Mon, August 01

8PM AT CAPE MAY CONVENTION HALL

Mon, August 08

Mon, August 15

8PM AT CAPE MAY CONVENTION HALL

Mon, August 22

Sat, August 27