Calendar of Events

Sat, April 04

DEANA MARTIN PERFORMS AT CAPE MAY CONVENTION HALL ON SATURDAY, APRIL 4TH AT 8PM.  DEANA PAYS TRIBUTE TO HER FATHER DEAN MARTIN, AND "UNCLES" SAMMY AND FRANK! 

Sun, April 05

 

Welcome Spring at the Cape May Easter Fashion Stroll

 

Thu, May 14

Sat, May 23

Kiwanis Club Annual Yard Sale

The Yardsale will be held at the Clubhouse at 1041 Beach ave. 7AM-2PM.

Call 609-884-8888 for more information.

Mon, May 25

Memorial Day Ceremony - Convention Hall 11 AM

Fri, May 29

PAUL JOST REIMAGINES BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN'S EPIC BORN TO RUN.

 

Sat, May 30

DR. JOHN & THE NITE TRIPPERS SALUTE TO LOUIS ARMSTRONG.

 

Sat, June 06

Boardwalk Craft Show June 6 - June 7  10 AM - 5 PM.

For more information call (609) 884-9565.

Sat, July 04

Kiwanis Pancake Breakfast at Cape May Convention Hall

7:30 AM - 11:30 AM.

Fireworks - Beachfront at 9 PM

Sun, July 05

Independence Day Parade at 1 PM

Fri, July 10

Promenade Art Show July 10 - July 12

10 AM - 5 PM

For more information call (609) 884-9565.

Sat, July 18

Jersey Cape Antique Auto Show at Rotary Park 10 AM - 2 PM.

Sun, July 19

Captain Kidd Treasure Hunt 1 PM

Call 609-884-9565 for more information.

Wed, August 05

Cape May Convention Hall at 7 PM.

Fri, August 07

83rd Annual Baby Parade at 11 AM.

Sat, August 08

Promenade Craft Show 10 AM-5 PM.

For more information call (609) 884-9565.

Sat, August 29

Summer Send-Off Craft Show 10 AM-5 PM.

For more information call (609) 884-9565.

Fri, September 04

Junior Clamshell Pitching Tournament, Windsor Beach 11 AM - 3 PM.

Sat, September 12

9th Annual Mutt Strut

Convention Hall Promenade 8 AM - 12 PM

Rain Date:September 13th.

Thu, September 17

Washington St. Mall and Square, 9 AM -7 PM

For more information visit www.WashingtonStreetMall.com.

Sat, October 03

Oktoberfest- Jackson Street 9 AM - 5 PM.

Rain Date:October 4th.

For more information call (609) 884-5508 or visit www.capemaychamber.com. 

Fri, October 09

43rd Annual Victorian Weekend

For more information call (609) 884-5404 or visit www.capemaymac.org.

Sat, October 10

Lima Bean Festival

Wilbraham Park 9 AM - 5 PM

Rain Date: October 11th.

For more information call (609) 884-8302 or visit www.westcapemay.us.

Fri, October 16

Cape May Beachfront Glow Run- 5 PM.

Sun, October 18

Registration starts at 1:30 PM

Parade starts at 3 PM.

Washington Street Mall 12 PM - 2 PM.

For more information visit www.washingtonstreetmall.com

Fri, October 23

NJ Audubon Cape May Autumn Festival/Bird Show

Cape May Convention Hall- 10 AM - 5 PM

For more information call (609) 884-2736 or visit www.birdcapemay.org.

Sat, November 07

Sole Man Run - 8 AM

Wed, November 11

Columbia Ave. Monument - 11 AM.

Fri, November 27

Holiday Crafts Fair

Cape May Convention Hall - 10 AM - 4 PM.

For more information call (609) 884-5404 or visit www.capemaymac.org.

Fri, December 04

Sat, December 05

Cape May Convention Hall - 9 AM - 4 PM.

For more information call (609) 884-9565.

West Cape May Christmas Parade 5 PM

For more information call (609) 884-1005

Thu, December 10

Washington Street Mall and Square 7 PM - 9 PM.

For more information visit www.washingtonstreetmall.com.