Benefit Concert for the Center for Community Arts & WCFA 101.5 - Call 609-884-9565 for tickets!

Cape May Convention Hall Events

Sun, October 07

Women and Children First?: #MeToo, #NeverAgain and The New Faces of American Activism

Professor Natalia Mehlman Petrzela | The New School

Mon, October 08

 

Monday, October 8, 2018

Memorial Paddle Out:
12 Noon Steger's Beach
Jackson St. & Beach Ave

Pasta Fundraiser
2pm - 6pm
VFW Post 386
419 Congress St. Cape May, NJ

Donation: $20 in advance • $25 at the Door

Proceeds Benefit

Thu, October 18

Thursday, October 18th - Kick off party at Rusty Nail

Friday, October 19th - Sunday, October 21st: Events in Cape May Convention Hall and around Cape May

Sat, November 03

Cape May Convention Hall, Beach Avenue at Stockton, 10am-4pm

Admission to Convention Hall shows is $2 for adults, children 12 and under are free. 

For more information call 609-884-5404 or visit capemaymac.org

Thu, November 08

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS TO THE EXIT ZERO JAZZ FESTIVAL!

Sun, November 11

All Wars Monument on Columbia Avenue 11am

Mon, November 12

November 12th
Cape May Convention Hall - 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 3pm

In partnership with the American Red Cross, the City of Cape May is proud to present its semi-annual
AMERICAN RED CROSS BLOOD DRIVE to be held at the Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204, on Monday, November 12th, 2018 from 10:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M. 

Fri, November 23

Cape May Convention Hall
714 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204
10am-4pm

Enjoy a vast assortment of craft vendors who have truly unique items for sale!
A fun holiday event!

For more information, visit: https://www.capemaymac.org/crafts-collectibles-show

Sat, December 01

December 1st - December 2nd
Inside of Convention Hall - 714 Beach Avenue
Saturday: 9am - 4pm
Sunday: 9am - 3pm

Dozens of crafters offer everything from jewelry to leather goods, from fashion and accessories to water colors, so you are sure to find all the perfect gifts for this holiday season!  And of course, a little something for yourself!

Sun, December 09

In 2015, the first Annual Community Christmas Celebration was held at Cape May Convention Hall in honor of Captain Nicholas "Nick" Fedoroff #513 who passed away on 02/19/2015.  Captain Fedoroff was a dedicated and honorable Police Officer who served his community for over 26 years.  The Captain Nick Fedoroff Community Christmas Celebration is an opportunity for the Police Department and citizen

Upcoming Events

Wed, September 26

Thu, September 27

 

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Day 1...

Sat, September 29

Oktoberfest
September 29, 2018

Rain date- Sunday, September 30, 2018

Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM