MONDAY, MAY 28 • 11AM CAPE MAY CONVENTION HALL

Cape May Convention Hall Events

Sat, May 26

Date: May 26, 2018
Location: Clubhouse on Beach Avenue

On Saturday of Memorial Day weekend, the Kiwanis Club holds their "traditional" yard sale. This is the yard sale event of the year and a Cape May tradition. The sale starts promptly at 7:00 AM with the line forming as early as 6:00 AM. 

Mon, May 28

All Wars Monument on Columbia Avenue 9am
Convention Hall 11am
For more information call 609-884-9565

Sun, June 03

Cape May Convention Hall - 8pm

Enjoy this pop, upbeat A cappella group as a gift from MAC and the City of Cape May. 

FREE ADMISSION

Sat, June 09

Boardwalk Craft Show

Cape May Promenade 10am-5pm

Dozens of crafters offer everything from jewelry to leather goods, from fashion and accessories to water colors, so you are sure to find all the perfect gifts you’ve been searching for—and of course, a little something for yourself.

Sun, June 10

Cape May Convention Hall - 8pm

George's musical collaborators join in on a joyous and spontaneous "grooveable” feast!

General Admission $25

Senior $20

Student $10

For more information and tickets go to capemaymac.org

Wed, June 27

Martin Luther King Jr. in Cape May - A 60th Anniversary Celebration - 7pm

Cape May Convention Hall - Free Admission

Join us as we celebrate the 60th anniversary of Dr. King's visit to Cape May.

Thu, July 05

Cape May Convention Hall - 8PM

Click Here For Tickets

For more information call 609-884-9565

Fri, July 06

FREE Concert at Cape May Convention Hall - 7PM

Sat, July 07

Independence Day Parade is held on Beach Ave - 1PM

For more information call (609) 884-9565.

Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue, Cape May

The Kiwanis Club of Cape May Pancake Breakfast is a Cape May hometown traditional event for the community and our visitors. Please join us!

Proceeds from the breakfast benefit the local scholarship fund and community charities.

Wed, July 11

Cape May Convention Hall - 8PM

Click Here For Tickets

For more information call 609-884-9565

Wed, July 18

Cape May Convention Hall - 8PM

Click Here For Tickets

For more information call 609-884-9565

Fri, July 20

The British Invasion Years - 8PM
Cape May Convention Hall

CLICK HERE TO EXPERIENCE THE BRITISH INVASION YEARS!

Sun, July 22

Wed, July 25

Cape May Convention Hall - 8PM

Click Here For Tickets

For more information call 609-884-9565

Fri, July 27

Late Nite Catechism - 8PM

Cape May Convention Hall

Click Here For Tickets

Tue, July 31

Convention Hall - 7pm
609-884-9565

Cape May’s 2018 Queen Maysea and her court will be honored at Cape May Convention Hall on Tuesday, July 31 at 7 p.m. when the new queen is crowned during the 86th Annual Queen Maysea Coronation.

Wed, August 01

Cape May Convention Hall - 8PM

Click Here For Tickets

For more information call 609-884-9565

Fri, August 03

Don’t miss the most adorable parade in the Nation’s Oldest Seashore Resort. The 86th Annual Cape May Baby Parade scheduled for Friday, August 3, 2018 steps off at 11 a.m. from Congress Street and Beach Avenue.  The procession will go down Beach Avenue from Congress Street to Howard Street where the parade ends. 

Wed, August 08

Cape May Convention Hall - 8PM

Click Here For Tickets

For more information call 609-884-9565

Sat, August 11

Cape May Promenade - 10am - 5pm

Dozens of crafters offer everything from jewelry to leather goods, from fashion and accessories to water colors, so you are sure to find all the perfect gifts you’ve been searching for—and of course, a little something for yourself.

Wed, August 15

Cape May Convention Hall - 8PM

Click Here For Tickets

For more information call 609-884-9565

Wed, August 22

FREE BEACH CONCERT on the rear deck of Cape May Convention Hall - 6PM

Rain Location inside Convention Hall

For more information call 609-884-9565

Wed, August 29

The Angelus Chorus will be in Concert at Cape May Convention Hall on Wednesday, Aug. 29 at 7 p.m.  The concert is free and open to the public.

The Chorus is a group of sixty voices and performs sacred and secular music.  Come out for an evening of wonderful music and singing!

For more information call 609-884-9565.

Fri, August 31

Cape May Convention Hall - 8PM

Click Here For Tickets

For more information call 609-884-9565

As summer draws to a close, mark your calendars for a fun Cape May tradition—The Rich Reinhart Junior Clamshell Pitching Tournament. The longest-running contest of its kind in the region, the Junior Clamshell Pitching Tournament is set for Friday, August 31, 2018 on Windsor Beach (across from Congress Hall) in Cape May. Registration begins at 11 a.m.

Sat, September 15

Come celebrate the end of the dog days of summer!  Dogs and their owners are invited to stroll Cape May’s Beachfront Promenade on Saturday, September 15 for the 12th annual Mutt Strut.  The event is truly an “every dog has its day”- the one time each year other than winter for dogs to enjoy a walk on the Promenade.

Sun, October 21

Cape May’s annual Halloween Parade is scheduled for October  21 ,2018.  Prior to the parade, trick or treating on the Washington Street Mall will be held from Noon to 2 p.m., which is sponsored by the Washington Street Mall Business Improvement District. 

Sat, November 03

Cape May Convention Hall, Beach Avenue at Stockton, 10am-4pm

Admission to Convention Hall shows is $2 for adults, children 12 and under are free. Admission to shows on the grounds of the Physick Estate is free

Sun, November 11

All Wars Monument on Columbia Avenue 11am

Upcoming Events

Sat, May 26

Date: May 26, 2018
Location: Clubhouse on Beach Avenue

Sun, May 27

Start time is 7:46pm. Guests need to be seated by 7:30pm

Mon, May 28

All Wars Monument on Columbia Avenue 9am
Convention Hall 11am
For more information call 609-884-9565