Cape May Convention Hall Events

Mon, April 29

Cape May City Community Blood Drive

Monday, April 29, 2019
10am - 3pm
Cape May Convention Hall
714 Beach Avenue
Cape May, NJ 08204

Appointments are preferred.
For an appointment, please call: 1-800-REDCROSS.
To sign-up online, visit www.redcrossblood.org and enter sponsor code: cape may city.

Wed, May 01

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6pm
Cape May Convention Hall
714 Beach Avenue

The meeting will include a presentation on proposed plans for a County library location and community center at the site of the Franklin Street School.

Sat, June 08

Dozens of crafters offer everything from jewelry to leather goods, from fashion and accessories to water colors, so you are sure to find all the perfect gifts you’ve been searching for—and of course, a little something for yourself.

If you would like to become a vendor please contact us at craftshows@capemaycity.com

 

Fri, July 12

Dozens of artists offer everything from jewelry to leather goods, from oils to water colors, so you are sure to find all the perfect gifts you’ve been searching for—and of course, a little something for yourself.

If you would like to become a vendor please contact us at craftshows@capemaycity.com

 

Fri, July 19

On Friday, July 19, 2019 at 8:00 pm, The British Invasion Years - Celebrating the Groovy Generation, will be performing at the Cape May Convention Hall in Cape May, NJ! More than just the Beatles, this nostalgic musical tribute spans the entire 60s British Invasion era on both sides of the Atlantic and is three shows in one!

Sun, July 21

Fri, August 02

Don’t miss the most adorable parade in the Nation’s Oldest Seashore Resort. The Annual Cape May Baby Parade scheduled for Friday, August 2, 2019 steps off at 11 a.m. from Congress Street and Beach Avenue.  The Grand Marshal will lead the procession down Beach Avenue from Congress Street to Howard Street where the parade ends.

Sat, August 10

Dozens of crafters offer everything from jewelry to leather goods, from fashion and accessories to water colors, so you are sure to find all the perfect gifts you’ve been searching for—and of course, a little something for yourself.

If you would like to become a vendor please contact us at craftshows@capemaycity.com

 

Fri, August 16

Sat, August 31

Dozens of crafters offer everything from jewelry to leather goods, from fashion and accessories to water colors, so you are sure to find all the perfect gifts you’ve been searching for—and of course, a little something for yourself.

If you would like to become a vendor please contact us at craftshows@capemaycity.com

 

Upcoming Events

Fri, April 26

April 26 - May 19, 2019

Sat, April 27

10am -4pm

Nature Center of Cape May, 1600 Delaware Ave, Cape May